

## Ward Reception Committee His Excellency The President of the Republic of Singapore To be held on Wednesday 22 October 2014

The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor for the time being,

Of the Aldermen:-

- Nicholas Anstee
- Sir Michael Bear
- Dr Andrew Parmley
- Gordon Haines
- Vincent Keaveny
- Peter Estlin

and of the Commoners:-

Barbara Newman	Aldersgate
Deputy Douglas Barrow	Aldgate
David Thompson	Aldgate
Robert Merrett	Bassishaw
Jamie Ingham Clark	Billingsgate
Deputy Stanley Ginsburg	Bishopsgate Within
Wendy Hyde	Bishopsgate Without
Deputy Giles Shilson	Bread Street
Brian Harris	Bridge and Bridge Without
John Scott	Broad Street
Deputy Stanley Knowles	Candlewick
Emma Edhem	Castle Baynard

Henrika Priest	Castle Baynard
Nicholas Bensted-Smith	Cheap
Deputy Michael Cassidy	Coleman Street
Mark Boleat	Cordwainer
Deputy the Rev. Stephen Haines	Cornhill
David Bradshaw	Cripplegate Within
Vivienne Littlechild	Cripplegate Within
Deputy John Tomlinson	Cripplegate Without
Mark Wheatley	Dowgate
Deputy Richard Regan	Farringdon Within North Side
Alex Bain-Stewart	Farringdon Within North Side
Deputy Eskenzi	Farringdon Within South Side
George Abrahams	Farringdon Without North Side
Deputy John Absalom	Farringdon Without North Side
Deputy Alex Deane	Farringdon Without South Side
Deputy John Chapman	Langbourn
Deputy Robert Howard	Lime Street
Deputy Henry Jones	Portsoken
William Campbell-Taylor	Portsoken
Deputy Alastair King	Queenhithe
Marianne Fredericks	Tower
James Tumbridge	Tower
Tom Hoffman	Vintry
Deputy James Thomson	Walbrook

together with :-

Deputy John Bennett, the Chief Commoner and Mover of the Motion,

Sir David Howard Bt., M.A., D.Sc., the Senior Alderman and the Seconder of the Motion; and

Alderman Sir Paul Judge and Adrian Waddingham, the Sheriffs of the City for the time being.

[Authority is being sought to amend the membership of the Committee if one of those named is unable to serve; such variation being in accordance with the rota]